Wiedner Hauptstraße 146-148, 1050 Wien

Serve at NCW

43 But it shall not be so among you. But whoever would be great among you must be your servant, 44 and whoever would be first among you must be slave of all. 45 For even the Son of Man came not to be served but to serve, and to give his life as a ransom for many.”
(Mark 10:43-45)

Like Jesus who came not to be served but to serve, we desire our church community to serve faithfully through the various ministries within our church and throughout the city of Vienna. If you are interested in serving in a ministry, please reach out to one of our Ministry Coordinators.

Leslie Ring 

Elementary & Kindergarten Ministry Coordinator

E-mail: elementary@newcitywien.at

Joelle McCormick         

Nursery Ministry Coordinator

Email: nursery@newcitywien.at

Whitney Gerdes 

Worship Coordinator  

Email: worship@newcitywien.at

Stephen Paul                        

AV & Interpretation Team Coordinator

E-mail:

av@newcitywien.at

interpretation@newcitywien.at

Peyman Wise   

Welcome Team Coordinator

E-mail: welcome@newcitywien.at

Mike Weaver       

Discipleship Coordinator

E-mail: discipleship@newcitywien.at